Lee County Bar Association Foundation

Close this search box.

Board of Directors

The Directors of the Lee County Bar Association Foundation are dedicated to advancing the mission of the Foundation in Southwest Florida.

Through the generosity of our supporters, the Foundation has been able to provide over $200,000 in grants to area charitable organizations and causes. 

Who We Are

Sarah E. Spector, Esq.

LCBAF President
Roetzel & Andress

Ryan Downey, Esq.

LCBAF Vice President
Office of the Public Defender

Vanessa Fernandez, Esq.

LCBAF Secretary
Pavese Law Firm

David Seitz

LCBAF Treasurer
Aloia, Roland, Lubell & Morgan, PLLC.

Matthew Brust, Esq.

LCBAF Director
Henderson Franklin Starnes & Holt P.A.

Lance Dunford, Esq.

LCBAF Director
Law Firm of Scott T. Moorey

LCBA YLD Liaison

Asma Anwar, Esq.

Office of the Public Defender

Meet our Past Presidents

John Webb, Esq.

LCBA Past President (2019) &
LCBAF President (2023)
John Webb Legal Group, P.L.

Shannon Puopolo, Esq.

LCBAF Past President (2022)
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.